Our Staff

Principal Mr R Rogers
Vice Principal Mrs S Black
Assistant Principal

Ms K McAnally

Assistant Principal

Miss C Murphy
English Department
Mrs H Porrino Leader of English & Literacy
Miss H Giblin
Mrs D Bromilow
Ms R Rainbow
Mrs L Kilshaw
Mrs T Lowe
Mathematics Department
Mrs E Hanton Leader of Maths and Numeracy
Mr R Irlam
Mr C Pierce
Miss G Mitchell
Science Department
Mr K Barratt                                                                           Leader of Science
Miss K Carlin
Miss L Mitchell
Mr C Okpala
MFL Department
Miss L Newton
Mrs M McKenna
Mrs V Glover
Mrs K Heath
Mrs V Perez
Humanities Department
Miss G Sainsbury Head of Humanties
Mr C Greene Head of RE
Ms J Scully Geography
Miss K Tait Teacher of Humanities
Art/Photography/Technology Department
Miss J Baines Head of Art/Photography
Miss A Bell - Head of Year 8
Miss R Hatton - Head of Year 9
Mrs J Mason Food/ Lead Practitioner of Teaching & Learning
IT Department
Mr C Wallwork - Head of Year 10                                      
Mrs N Heath
PE Department
Mrs A Bennett Head of PE
Mr C Wilson - Head of Year 11
Miss H Curran
Performing Arts Department
Mrs L Walshe Head of Performing Arts/Head of Year 7
Mrs N Barker
Student Support Staff
Mrs C Gaudie Assistant Head of Year 7
Mrs L Moore Senior Parent/Student Support Worker
Mrs R Carty Assistant Head of Year 8
Miss N Limb

Assistant Head of Year 10

Mr A Naylor Assistant Head of Year 11
Mrs K McLoughlin Assistant Head of Year 9
Teaching Assistants/Cover Supervisors
Miss L Bentley
Mrs B Donato
Mrs S Lawes
Mrs L White
Mrs S Foster
Mrs L O'Leary (SENDCO)
Mr J Brougham
Mr L Stackpoole Cover Supervisor
Office Staff
Ms K Johnson Admin Assistant
Ms J Newton Receptionist/Supply
Mrs M Garry Admin Officer
Ms L Brown Admin Officer
Miss D Scott Reprographics
Mrs C Beadman Data, Exams & SIMs Lead
Mrs K Buckley Student Services & Exams Assistant
Specialist Support Staff
Mrs A Burns Marketing & Events’ Manager
Mrs L Kinsella PA to Principal/Personnel
Mr W Jones IT Support Engineer
Mr D Haigh Senior Science Technician
Mrs V McGimpsey ICC Admin Assistant
Site Staff
Mr R Jones Caretaker/CCTV/Minibus
Mr F Mulvaney Caretaker
Mr J Morgan Caretaker