Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

*A day on which only staff attend

 Summer Term
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Last Day of Term Friday 19th July 2019
Inset Day* Monday 22nd July 2019
Inset Day* Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Term Dates 2019/20

*A day on which only staff attend 

Autumn Term
Inset Day* Monday 2nd September 2019
Inset Day* Tuesday 3rd September 2019
First Day of Term Wednesday 4th September 2019
Inset Day* Friday 25th October 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Last Day of Term Friday 20th December 2019
 Spring Term
Inset Day* Monday 6th January 2020
First Day of Term Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term
First Day of Term Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 17th July 2020
Inset Day* Monday 20th July 2020