Contact Details

David Yates - Principal

Frank MacFarlane - Chair of Governors (Any postal correspondance via Litherland High)

Jennifer Morgan - SENDCO

Litherland High School

Sterrix Lane

The Education Campus



L21 0DB

Phone: 0151 214 3434

Fax: 0151 214 3435

If you have any queries please contact Kerri Johnson -

Litherland High School Facebook Page

Litherland High School Twitter feed