Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Litherland High School

Sterrix Lane
The Education Campus
L21 0DB

Phone: 0151 214 3434
Fax: 0151 214 3435

Principal: David Yates
Chair of Governors: Laura McGunigle - (Any postal correspondance via Litherland High)
SENDCO: Jennifer Morgan

If you have any queries please contact


You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Are you alumni? Let us know what you're up to!